Heads of the different ministries of the Bangsamoro autonomous region convened for the seventh cabinet meeting today, April 30, in Cotabato City.

Abdulraof Macacua, minister of the environment, natural resources and energy presided over the meeting with 12 cabinet members present.

Esmael Pasigan, BARMM executive secretary, Mohammad Asnin Pendatun, cabinet secretary, and Abdullah Cosain, assistant executive secretary, also attended the said meeting.

Each minister presented a proposed organizational structure for their respective offices, which is meant to facilitate the systematic and smooth conduct of the programs and projects of the Bangsamoro government.

2,562 total views, 6 views today